Our know-how

Expert advice

Our vocation as a generalist reseller is reflected in our ability to supply all types of IT equipment from all manufacturers: office equipment, infrastructure, cable, printing, software, telephony, audio conferencing, inverters, headphones. And all this without a minimum order value.

Specialists in obsolete or refurbished products since 1986

Our extra something is to be able to find you the five-legged sheep, at Serveast we find the one you can't find!

With us, there is no catalogue, but a strong partnership of more than 800 national and international suppliers and a lot of imagination, this is our secret to a recipe that allows us to meet all your requests, even the most unusual and without any limits.

A team of consultants at your service for tailor-made quotations

At a time when companies are large, with internal processes that never end, we proudly claim to be our small structure, with a small team equipped with a BIG know-how.

We promise you flexibility, reactivity, rigour and not an automated service to support you in your projects.

Provision of a buffer stock on our premise

To ensure more smooth deliveries and optimum responsiveness in the event of a breakdown.

 

A value added service tailored to meet your needs

After a review of your needs, we offer you personalized and adapted quotes.

We integrate your custom configurations in our workshop.

One of our specialities is the our ability to find the "mouton à cinq pattes" or "five-legged sheep" and to supply products considered obsolete. But our longevity lies above all in our ability to adapt to the specific demands of our customers and to offer them a tailor-made service.

 

Deliveries by accredited drivers, customs procedures, files for exporting and importing goods considered dual-use.

Your problems become our objectives

Our Values

Personalized service

In order to provide you with the maximum support no matter what your request, we have made the choice to go without limits in order to meet our customer's demands. We therefore do not have a purchasing portal, catalogue or fixed vendor list, this allows us to tailor our solutions precisely to your needs.

 

Reactivity

We promise you flexibility, responsiveness, rigour. At serveast there's no automated service or voice server. At a time when large corporations dominate, with internal processes that never end, we proudly claim to be our small structure, with a small team not entangled with processes and equipped with a expertise.

 

Flexibility 

When you have a request, a project or simply a question, your dedicated sales representative will  contact you by e-mail or phone. This allows you to benefit from their experience and flexibility according to your specific requirements.

Car on ne gagne jamais seul

Notre savoir-faire

 

Conseils d'experts

Notre vocation de généraliste ce traduit par la capacité à pouvoir approvisionner tout matériel relatif à l’informatique de toutes marques : bureautique, infrastructure, câblerie, printing, logiciel, téléphonie, audio conférence, onduleur, casque. Et tout cela sans minimum de commandes.

Chez nous, pas de catalogue, mais un partenariat fort de plus de 800 fournisseurs nationaux et internationaux et beaucoup d’imagination, voilà le secret d’une recette qui nous permets de répondre à toutes vos demandes même les plus insolites et sans aucune limite.
L’obsolescence n’a pas de secret non plus pour nous, c’est d’ailleurs un atout séduction !

Une équipe de conseillers à votre service pour des cotations sur mesure

A l’heure des entreprises de grandes envergures, avec des process internes à n’en plus finir. Serveast est dotée d’un GRAND savoir-faire.

Nous vous promettons de la souplesse, de la réactivité, de la rigueur et non un service automatisé pour vous accompagner dans vos projets.

Mise à disposition d’un stock tampon dans nos locaux

Pour plus de de fluidité dans les livraisons, et pour une réactivité optimum en cas de panne.

Une valeur ajoutée pour vos besoins sur mesure

Après étude de vos besoins, nous vous proposons un devis personnalisé et adapté.

Nous intégrons vos configurations sur mesure dans nos ateliers.

L’une de nos spécialités : notre capacité à dénicher le « mouton à cinq pattes » et à approvisionner des produits considérés comme obsolètes. Mais notre longévité tient surtout à sa capacité à s’adapter aux demandes spécifiques de ses clients et à leur offrir une prestation sur-mesure.

 

Livraisons par chauffeurs accrédités, démarches douanières, dossiers pour exporter et importer des biens considérés à double usage.

Vos problématiques deviennent nos objectifs

Nos valeurs

Service personnalisé

Dans le souci de toujours pouvoir vous accompagner quelle que soit la demande, nous avons le fait le choix, de n’avoir aucune limite pour vous satisfaire. Vous ne trouverez donc pas de portail d’achat, cela nous permet de garder le contact et d’aller plus loin dans notre relation commerciale.

 

Réactivité

On vous promet de la souplesse, de la réactivité, de la rigueur pas de service automatisé, ni de serveur vocal. A l’heure des entreprises de grandes envergures, avec des process internes à n’en plus finir, nous revendiquons fièrement, notre petite structure, avec notre petite équipe dotée d’un GRAND savoir-faire.

 

Flexibilité

Vous l’aurez compris lorsque vous avez une demande, un projet ou simplement une question c’est par e-mail ou téléphone que ça se passe avec votre commercial dédié. Ça vous permettra de bénéficier de ses conseils et de sa flexibilité en fonction du besoin.

Car on ne gagne jamais seul